The Art of Fly Fishing

For one of my projects during my studies at University, I decided to focus on one of my long term interests, Fly Fishing.

However, for this project I did not want to capture images that were a generic representation of Fly Fishing. I wanted to create images that were different and interesting to look at. Images that showed the hidden details that are often overlooked or unnoticed.

As the project progressed, it took a big turn into a direction that I didn’t think it ever would. It became a project based solely on Abstraction.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

